You Don’t Have to Pay Retail for Top Beauty Brands!

17 09 2009

By Taryn

Thanks to several new sites opening up, it’s now possible to purchase premium cosmetics for very reasonable prices.  How about a Stila Eye Glaze for $8.80 instead of $22? Or an Urban Decay shadow in Acid Rain for $7.99 instead of $16? Sounds great, doesn’t it?

I’ve already ordered from Beauty Crunch and can testify that the products were fresh and brand new.  How these places can afford to give these discounts is beyond me, but hey, I’m not complaining!

discountsites

Check out their various wares here:

Please note: to my knowledge, these sites do not offer refunds, so choose carefully!

The Painted Ladies take care of our readers by searching out the best deals! Happy shopping!

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 09 2009
Desiree

WOW!! I’m so excited yet I am afraid to venture over there. 😛

17 09 2009
Justine

My goodness, what a great find! Congratulations to you all on this wonderful blog. Everything looks lovely, and full of valuable information. Wishing you much success with it.

17 09 2009
darlene martin

ugh thanks for the info but I am afriad to look,hee hee……….my makeup fetish has re-awakened after about a 2 year hibernation and everything looks tempting….:/
I’ve already ordered the MagiX primer compact,bought the Mary Kate and Ashley blush sheets that Taryn has spoken of….and Jessi has me stalking the MAC website ready to plot an order for my ‘perfect’ red lipstick and gloss…!!!!!

Leave a Reply

