Part III of Grease Busters

29 08 2009

By Taryn

Well, this is the finale to my three-part series on Japanese oil fighters. I saved the best for last! The product I’ll be reviewing is called Kiss Me Magical Pore Care. It should say something that I’ve managed to get some people who don’t give a darn about beauty hooked on this!

Kiss Me is a milky fluid that appears to be completely free of silicones. Just like the other products I reviewed, this one also has no “slip” to it at all. It goes on quite wet, but with good blending, it dries down to a perfect powdery finish and it prevents the oilies for hours. On hot days this is a lifesaver because I wear it underneath my makeup and it keeps me matte and shine-free.

Many times I’ve just re-applied it over makeup without any problem, especially on my nose. I usually wear some to bed and most mornings wake up with far less oil on my face than without it.

Kiss Me can be found at Bobodave.com for $15.05 USD or from the Singing Pierre Shop on ebay for $9.99 USD. I’ve used both sellers and have had great luck with them. I have stockpiled so many tubes of this that it’s ridiculous! There is one in my nightstand, one in my makeup case and many times in my purse.

IMG_0122

Hope you have enjoyed this little series on fighting the second most irritating skin problem around (for me, at least) – oiliness!

Check out my other reviews:

Grease Busters I
Grease Busters II

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 09 2009
Truly A Magical Primer « Painted Ladies

[…] also make my cheeks breakout, so I pretty much have always forgone primer in favor of one of the Japanese oil-fighters I reviewed a few days […]

8 07 2014
solid wood furniture

I’m very happy to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!!

I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new stuff on your site.

Leave a Reply

